Esta es la versión HTML de un fichero adjunto a una solicitud de acceso a la información 'Industry, vaccines and patents (President of the Commission)'.






Ref. Ares(2020)7691593 - 17/12/2020
Ref. Ares(2021)1901342 - 16/03/2021
From: 
SAELENS Karen (CAB-VON DER LEYEN) 
Sent: 
jeudi 17 décembre 2020 07:56 
To: 
CAB VON DER LEYEN ARCHIVES 
Subject: 
FW: Call w/ Bill Gates:  
 
Dear ladies, 
Could this request for VTC with the President be registered ? 
Thanks, 
Karen 
 
From: Sarah Fosmo <xxxxx.xxxxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.xxx>  
Sent: Thursday, December 17, 2020 1:14 AM 
To: SAELENS Karen (CAB-VON DER LEYEN) <xxxxx.xxxxxxx@xx.xxxxxx.xx> 
Subject: Call w/ Bill Gates:  
 
Dear Karen,  
 
I hope this note finds you well! 
 
Bill is hoping to schedule a video call with the President for sometime in January.  
 
Here is some availability on Bill’s end:  
 
January 11th, 9:00am PT/6:00pm CET  
 
January 13th, Between 8:00-10:00am PT/5:00-7:00pm CET 
 
Best,  
 
Sarah  
 
 
  
Sarah Fosmo 
Deputy Director, Executive Administration 
xxxxx.xxxxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.xxx 
Mobile: + 1 360 969 3242 
  
CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This message, including any attachments, may include privileged, confidential or inside information. Any distribution or 
use of the communication by anyone other than the intended recipient(s) is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended 
recipient, please notify the sender by replying to this message and then delete it from your system. Thank you. 
 
 
 
 
 

Document Outline